Contact

Our Location




Addresses & Maps

Address: Hangar 88 Airport El Trompillo Street Placido Molina - CP 6495
Phone: (+591-3) 355-9040
Fax: (+591-3) 355-5330
Email: webmaster@heliamerica.com
Send Us a Message






Security





Contacts

Cécile Galipon
Manager
Department: Management
Location: Francia
Phone.: +33 (0)1-6071-0904
Cel.: +33 (0)6-0782-6421
Skype:
E-Mail: ggalipon1@orange.fr
Pierre Serge
Manager
Department: Management
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-69888
Skype: pierregalipon
E-Mail: pierregalipon@gmail.com
Laurent Galipon
Manager
Department: Management
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-89653
Skype:
E-Mail: lgalipon@heliamerica.com
Paul Galipon
Manager
Department: Management
Location: France
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.:
Skype:
E-Mail: paul.galipon@heliamerica.com
Jose Luis Coimbra
Administrative Manager
Department: Administration
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 677-00865
Skype:
E-Mail: jcoimbra@heliamerica.com
Anthony Galipon
Commercial Manager
Department: Commercial
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 713-00263
Skype:
E-Mail: anthonygalipon@gmail.com
Orlando Angulo
Operation Manager
Department: Operations
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 720-29424
Skype:
E-Mail: orlando.angulo@heliamerica.com
Hamblet Mustafa
Chief Pilot
Department: Operations
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 716-22947
Skype:
E-Mail: hamblet.mustafa@heliamerica.com
Guillermo Contreras
Responsible Manager (AMO)
Department: Maintenance
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 677-05161
Skype:
E-Mail: guillermo.contreras@heliamerica.com
Francisco Guzman
Maintenance Manager (COA)
Department: Airworthiness
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 70864316
Skype: francisco.guzman.l
E-Mail: francisco.guzman@heliamerica.com
Juan Vasquez
Logistic Responsible
Department: Logistic
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-01596
Skype: jvasquezv6943
E-Mail: jvasquez@heliamerica.com
Edson Caillavi
Responsible Quality Control
Department: Quality Control
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 713-46865
Skype:
E-Mail: edson.caillavi@heliamerica.com
Fernando Rodriguez
Accountant
Department: Accounting
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 67893539
Skype: frodriguez68
E-Mail: fernando.rodriguez@heliamerica.com
Boris Mendoza
Head of Systems
Department: Systems
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 72107705
Skype: borisgmendoza
E-Mail: bmendoza@heliamerica.com










Services

  • Petroleum, Gas & Mining Industry
  • Electrical & Energy Industry
  • Transportations
  • Environment
  • Agro Forestal Industry
  • Emergencies
  • Helirapel ( Crane Rescue )
  • Aerial Photography


Contact information

Airport El Trompillo Street Placido Molina
(+591-3) 355-9040
(+591-3) 355-5330
webmaster@heliamerica.com





2015 © copyright HELIAMERICA
Design and Development MARCA & MERCADO