Contact

Our Location




Addresses & Maps

Address: Hangar 88 Airport El Trompillo Street Placido Molina - CP 6495
Phone: (+591-3) 355-9040
Fax: (+591-3) 355-5330
Email: webmaster@heliamerica.com
Send Us a Message






Security





Contacts

Georges Désiré Galipon
General Management
Department: Management
Location: Francia
Phone.: +33 (0)1-6071-0904
Cel.: +33 (0)6-0782-6421
Skype: georgesgalipon
E-Mail: ggalipon1@orange.fr
Pierre Serge
General Management
Department: Management
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-69888
Skype: pierregalipon
E-Mail: pierregalipon@gmail.com
Pierre Serge
Executive Manager
Department: Administration
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-69888
Skype: pierregalipon
E-Mail: pierregalipon@gmail.com
Jose Luis Coimbra
Administrative Manager
Department: Administration
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 677-00865
Skype: pierregalipon
E-Mail: jcoimbra@heliamerica.com
Nelson Peña
Commercial Manager
Department: Commercial
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 713-46867
Skype: nelson11752
E-Mail: nelson.pena@heliamerica.com
Anthony Galipon
Commercial Manager
Department: Commercial
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 713-00263
Skype:
E-Mail: anthonygalipon@gmail.com
Walter Pozo
Operation Manager
Department: Operations
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-89938
Skype:
E-Mail: walter.pozo@heliamerica.com
Fernando Ibarra
Chief Pilot
Department: Operations
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 722-04532
Skype: fernando.ibarra.avila
E-Mail: fernando.ibarra@heliamerica.com
Laurent Yves Galipon
Technical Manager
Department: Maintenance
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-89653
Skype: laurent_galipon10
E-Mail: lgalipon@heliamerica.com
Francisco Guzman
Maintenance Manager
Department: Maintenance
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 70864316
Skype: francisco.guzman.l
E-Mail: francisco.guzman@heliamerica.com
Juan Vasquez
Logistic Responsible
Department: Logistic
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 721-01596
Skype: jvasquezv6943
E-Mail: jvasquez@heliamerica.com
Edson Caillavi
Responsible Quality Control
Department: Quality Control
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 731-43691
Skype:
E-Mail: edson.caillavi@heliamerica.com
Fernando Rodriguez
Accountant
Department: Accounting
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 67893539
Skype: frodriguez68
E-Mail: fernando.rodriguez@heliamerica.com
Boris Mendoza
Head of Systems
Department: Systems
Location: Bolivia
Phone.: (+591-3) 355-9040
Cel.: (+591) 72107705
Skype: borisgmendoza
E-Mail: bmendoza@heliamerica.com










Services

  • Petroleum, Gas & Mining Industry
  • Electrical & Energy Industry
  • Transportations
  • Environment
  • Agro Forestal Industry
  • Emergencies
  • Helirapel ( Crane Rescue )
  • Aerial Photography


Contact information

Airport El Trompillo Street Placido Molina
(+591-3) 355-9040
(+591-3) 355-5330
webmaster@heliamerica.com





2015 © copyright HELIAMERICA
Design and Development MARCA & MERCADO